PRSA Hawaii Koa Anvils Best of Show Winners Panel, Anthology Marketing Group Theater, Terça, 23. Abril 2019

Lunch and learn with our Koa Anvils Best of Show winners panel! Don't miss this opportunity to be inspired by award-winning communications programs and learn more about what it takes to develop a “Best of Show”-quality entry for the 2019 Koa Anvil Awards. The event will be moderated by Jennifer Armstrong, APR, PRSA Hawai‘i Assembly Delegate & Western District Delegate, and feature the following previous Best of Show winners:

2018: Christine Matsuda Smith, Senior Vice President, Bennet Group Strategic Communications
2017: Lynelle Marble, Vice President of Marketing & Strategic Partnerships, Hawai‘i Community Foundation
2015: Jocelyn Collado, APR, Account Director, Becker Communications

Lunch will be provided. Established in 1983, PRSA Hawai‘i’s Koa Anvil Awards recognizes outstanding achievement among public relations practitioners and programs in Hawai‘i. For more information, visit

PRSA Hawaii Koa Anvils Best of Show Winners Panel

Encontrar mais eventos em torno de você
Obter recomendações de eventos com base em seu gosto Facebook. Obtê-lo agora!Mostre-me os eventos adequados para meAgora não